Obligatory first post

So from the name of the blog I’m assuming you’ve gathered I’m going to be talking about music and the deeper meaning behind the life, the universe and everything o____o

Well….hopefully it’s not a surprise to you that it’s going to be mostly rambling about that instead of answering any of that.

As an obligatory first post I thought I might just say that I’m usually a person with quite a few opinions about things and so I thought that writing a blog to express them would be a good a way as any. I’m about to go to university in a few months (hopefully drama and music in the UK, fingers crossed; currently I have one more IB exam to go before I’ll know for sure). I’m most interested in ideas behind linguistics, philosophy and artistic expression, though I’m into a lot of things like cookery and comedy….no correlation as you can see.

I don’t know how many people are going to read this…but it’s nice to know that my ideas are out there :3
I don’t know how often I’ll update this…but expect a few in the upcoming days (since y’know…I’ve just started so I probably have some things to get off my chest) …for anyone who’s reading this now anyway

Thanks for reading .-.
tmx

4 thoughts on “Obligatory first post

  1. Johnc503

    Merely a smiling visitor here to share the adore , btw outstanding style. Audacity, more audacity and always audacity. by Georges Jacques Danton. dbdfeebkedac

  2. Johnd526

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks, I’ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site? dakaeekaafff

    1. Hi,
      I’m not quite sure what you mean by ‘remember’ because I just started this blog …
      I have no schedule currently, writing whenever I have something I want to put down or repost. Currently I’m on everday but no promises I’ll always be that committed 😉
      Thanks for reading, I hope you’ll stick around for a while :3

Leave a Reply

